Pinarayi Vijayan on Thursday took oath as the Chief Minister of Kerala for the second second time.

Governor Arif Mohammad Khan administered the oath of office and secrecy at the specially set up marquee in the Central Stadium behind the State secretariat.
The ministers and Departments in the following order: